Day 35 A little chilly!

Only 330 days to go!  Yesssss.

I was taken in by the lovely sunshine and blue skies and decided to not wear quite so many layers, big mistake!  Boy it was cold!  The wind I later found out was a stiff Northerly and it was like have tiny needles blasted at you!  I did contemplate going back home for at least a hat but stubbornly I soldiered on. By the time I got home my ears were burning and freezing at the same time.  I’ll not do that again!

About Martin's Bicycle Musings.

Husband, Dad, follower of The Way, Keeper of the peace and taking mid-life by the throat
This entry was posted in challenge, cycling and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

