Day 41 Night & Day

A night ride this evening and the big surprise was how much traffic was about! Very, happy with my new front light which is made by Lezyne and is brilliant! The new light is rechargeable via a USB port which is extremely handy. It means that not only can I be seen but I can also see what’s ahead of me especially on some of the darker parts of my ride to work.

Tomorrows ride will be an early one, not seen what the weather report is so that will be interesting!

About Martin's Bicycle Musings.

Husband, Dad, follower of The Way, Keeper of the peace and taking mid-life by the throat
This entry was posted in challenge, cycling and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 41 Night & Day

  1. bribikes says:

    Hi Martin!

    I really enjoy seeing you go after your goal every single day, no matter what, so I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. Here is the link, https://bikelikecrazy.wordpress.com/2015/02/11/two-important-announcements/. Whether you want to officially accept or not, I wanted to let you know that I am amazed at your perseverance.

    Like

Leave a Reply

