Day 63 Inspiration

A nice ride this morning although the wind still has some harsh arctic qualities about it.  Sun shining, blue skies and white clouds, I felt energised and alive as my body was saying to this winter wind, ‘no surrender!’

I am so pleased that I decided to keep a blog.  One reason is all the people I have come in contact with who also love cycling and who have given me some great ideas.  Being a novice at this it certainly helps being part of a community who inspire and encourage through their experiences and thoughts.  Again, I must thank Bri for some great ideas including the Errandonnee which really looks like fun and at the same time challenging.

I look forward to hearing how she gets on and I will also be updating my progress .

About Martin's Bicycle Musings.

Husband, Dad, follower of The Way, Keeper of the peace and taking mid-life by the throat
This entry was posted in blog, blogging, challenge, cycling and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

